Opening times…

Don’t forget our January Saver offer is coming to an end on Wednesday 31st January 2018 where you can save between 20-25%.

To book or pay your final balance please call us on 01271 870569 during office hours below or email bookings@woolacombe-sands.co.uk to request a call back.

Tuesday 9th January 8am – 6pm
Wednesday 10th January 8am – 6pm
Thursday 11th January 8am – 4pm
Friday 12th January 8am – 6pm
Saturday 13th January 8am – 12pm
Sunday 14th January CLOSED
Monday 15th January 8am – 4pm
Tuesday 16th January 8am – 6pm
Wednesday 17th January 8am – 6pm
Thursday 18th January 8am – 8pm
Friday 19th January 8am – 8pm
Saturday 20th January 8am – 6pm
Sunday 21st January 10am – 4pm
Monday 22nd – Friday 26th January 8am – 6pm
Saturday 27th January 9am – 4pm
Sunday 28th January 10am – 4pm
Monday 29th – Wednesday 31st January 8am – 6pm